Media Freaks

Download All The Lastest Media Right From Here

    Blitzkrieg-Get Blitz (2010/10)



    Posts : 68
    Join date : 2010-11-15

    Blitzkrieg-Get Blitz (2010/10)

    Post  Admin on Tue Nov 16, 2010 11:47 am

    01. Take Your Picture (Ft. Juggy D And Tigerstyle)
    02. Kiss (Chumma) (Ft. RDB)
    03. Dil Laghi (Ft. Choclair, Mentor And Rafaqat Ali Khan)
    04. Nain (Ft. Pama Sarai And Surjit Sagar)
    05. Ranjha (Ft. E=MC)
    06. Amazing (Ft. Deesha And Pama Sarai)
    07. Nothing Good About Me (Ft. Kazz Kumar And Tigerstyle)
    08. Love You The Same (Ft. Kat Eyes, Navin Kundra And Roach Killa)
    09. Me Against (Ft. Chloe And E=MC)
    10. Aviator Shades (Ft. E=MC)
    11. Cancer (Ft. AG Dolla, Nature Boy And Nivla)
    12. Kiss (Chumma) (Tigerstyle Remix) (Ft. Parichay And Tigerstyle)
    13. Cant Forget You (Dil Laghi Urban Mix) (Ft. Choclair, Mentor And Saukrates)
    14. Robby

    Download Link


      Current date/time is Tue Apr 24, 2018 12:45 am